Osage County District Court

Osage County District Court

Osage County District Court – Part of the 10th District

Osage County District Court
600 Grandview Ave.
Pawhuska, OK 74056
(918) 287-4104
Directions from Kania Law Office

Relevant Statutes for Osage County
Oklahoma Statutes

Municipal Courts in Osage County, Oklahoma
Pawhuska Municipal Court

Osage County Courthouse Judges
Hon. Judge John Thomas Briggs (Special Judge)
Hon. Judge John Kane (District Judge)
Hon. Judge Stuart Tate (Associate District Judge)

Tulsa's Local Lawyers

Law ScaleAre you looking for Tulsa attorneys who will fight aggressively for you? Our team of attorneys have the experience needed in Oklahoma law to secure the outcome you deserve.

Call us today for a free consultation 918-743-2233 or contact us online.