Muskogee County District Court

Muskogee County District Court

Muskogee County District Court – Part of the 15th District

Muskogee County District Court
220 State Street
Muskogee, OK 74402
(918) 682-7873
Directions from Kania Law Office

Relevant Statutes for Muskogee County
Oklahoma Statutes

Municipal Courts in Muskogee County, Oklahoma
Muskogee Municipal Court

Muskogee County Courthouse Judges
Hon. Judge Robin W. Adair (Special Judge)
Hon. Judge Timothy King (District Judge)
Hon. Judge Douglas A. Kirkley (District Judge)
Hon. Judge J. Jeffrey Payton (District Judge)
Hon. Judge Bret Smith (District Judge)
Hon. Judge Weldon Stout (District Judge)
Hon. Judge Norman D. Thygesen (Associate District Judge)

Tulsa's Local Lawyers

Law ScaleAre you looking for Tulsa attorneys who will fight aggressively for you? Our team of attorneys have the experience needed in Oklahoma law to secure the outcome you deserve.

Call us today for a free consultation 918-743-2233 or contact us online.