Mayes County District Court

Part of the 12th District

Mayes County District Court
One Court Place
Pryor, OK 74361
(918) 825-2185
Directions from Kania Law Office

Relevant Statutes for Mayes County
Oklahoma Statutes

Municipal Courts in Mayes County, Oklahoma
Pryor Municipal Court

Mayes County Courthouse Judges
Hon. Judge Gary J. Dean (Special Judge)
Hon. Judge James D. Goodpaster (District Judge)
Hon. Judge Terry H. McBride (Associate District Judge)

Tulsa's Local Lawyers

Law ScaleAre you looking for Tulsa attorneys who will fight aggressively for you? Our team of attorneys have the experience needed in Oklahoma law to secure the outcome you deserve.

Call us today for a free consultation 918-743-2233 or contact us online.